Coaching Announcements for 2018/2019 Rep Softball Season

Posted by RMMSA on Aug 24 2018 at 04:56PM PDT

We are excited to announce our coaches for the upcoming 2018/2019 Rep Softball Season:

Division Year Coach
U-19B 02/01 Dawn Hartford
U-16A 03 Troy Miller
U-16B 04 John Kelly
U-14A 05 Brian Fewtrell
U-14A 06 Sally Smith
U-14B 05 Grant Belsey
U-14B 06 Shane Ford
U-12A 07 Danielle Archibald
U-12A 08 Derek Birch
U-12B 08/07 Ashley Wong
Mite Select 09 Katelyn Ross
Mite Select 10 Kirk Patterson / Leslie McPherson